deutsch
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/13
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/12
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/11
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/10
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/9
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/8
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/7
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/6
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/5
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/4
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/3
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/2
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/1

Design Management

Good ideas
need a space.

That's

Design Management

For us Design Management goes beyond analysing our clients’ market position. To create innovative ideas, we combine creative skills with business management, enabling joint solutions. Our service offering merges future-oriented strategies with design-relevant activities. This approach gives us a clear picture of furniture, markets, media and growth opportunities.

01

Growth Strategy

We guide your systematic and sustainable growth in the furniture industry. Together we identify new target groups, growth drivers and strategies that consistently increase; reach, sales and profitability.

Download Growth Strategy Fact Sheet
02

Customer Knowledge

We support you in getting to know your consumers even better and thus contribute to increasing customer satisfaction and employee competence. We collect data points from a customer perspective in order to be able to present their needs transparently. Where accordingly, you and your employees are able to offer relevant and personalized products and services.

Download Customer Knowledge Fact Sheet
03

Service Innovation

We assist you in achieving more customer satisfaction, recommendation and added value with existing and new service offerings. We identify new offers and services and make existing services more relevant and visible for your consumers.

Download Service Innovation Fact Sheet
04

Sustainable Solutions

We work with you to develop products and services for the increased demands and expectations of your consumers. We deal with and with all facets of sustainability. Together with you, we focus on effective trends of ecological and social importance, which have commercial value and at the same time make the world a little better.

Download Sustainable Solutions Fact Sheet
05

Customer Experience

We support you in systematically monitoring and developing customer delight along the customer journey. We define and measure points of your customer relationship and make offered services visible. Starting from the first contact to overall customer satisfaction, we support you in optimizing step by step the customer experience that empowers your employees. Where at the end elements of surprise are not to be forgotten.

Download Customer Experience Fact Sheet
06

Design Curations

We facilitate the shopping experience of your consumers and support you in addressing new target groups. We curate products and services with by establishing offer packages and smart pricing strategies. As a result, you can utilize existing consumers as well as achieving a more consistent approach, when addressing new and potential target groups.

Download Design Curations Fact Sheet
07

Cooperation & Network Development

We support you through partners; to bring about faster, more professional and resourcesaving innovations. We connect you with relevant experts from retail, manufacturers and designers (Design Match) and thus tap into more knowledge and resources. This enables you to develop and implement ideas more easily and quickly.

Download Cooperation & Network Development Sheet
08

Strategic Staging

We help you passing on your enthusiasm for the subject of design to your consumers, aiming to archive a higher store frequency and recommendations. Together, we create the right interplay of digital and physical contact points. Selective we are focusing on experiences generated through all senses on site and thereby consider the changed role of the analog POS.

Download Strategic Staging Fact Sheet
Download Design Management Fact Sheets
Design Network Flying Object: Trumpet-flower

why

we do
what we do

We think that every challenge needs furniture. That’s why we like to be different. It is that joy together with an in-depth understanding of our client’s world that gives us the spirit and focus for the right path. Developing growth opportunities within and between organisations in the design industry.

get in touch

english
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/13
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/12
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/11
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/10
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/9
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/8
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/7
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/6
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/5
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/4
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/3
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/2
Design Network Hero Image: strategy/1

Design Management

Gute Ideen
gehören
in den Raum.

Was meinen wir mit

Design Management

Das Design Management geht für uns weit über eine Analyse der Markt­position unserer Kunden hinaus. Als inno­vativer Ideen­bringer, kombinieren wir kreative Fähig­keiten mit Business Management und entwickeln so gemeinsam Lösungen. In unserem Serviceangebot verbinden wir zukunfts­weisende Strategien mit design­relevanten Aktivi­täten. Dadurch zeichnen wir ein klares Bild von Möbeln, Märkten, Medien und Wachstums­möglichkeiten.

01

wertebewusstes Wachstum

Wir begleiten Sie, damit Sie systematisch und langfristig in der Möbelbranche wachsen. Wir identifizieren neue Ziel­gruppen, Wachstums­treiber & Strategien, welche die Reich­weite, Absätze und Profitabilität konsequent erhöhen.

mehr zu Wertebewusstes Wachstum
02

Kundenwissen

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Kunden noch besser kennen­zulernen und tragen so zur Steigerung der Kunden­zufrieden­heit und Mitarbeiter­kompetenz bei. Wir sam­meln Daten­punkte aus der Kunden­perspek­tive, um deren Bedürfnisse transparent darstellen zu können. Sie und Ihre Mit­arbeiter sind damit in der Lage, relevante und personalisierte Produkte und Services anzubieten.

mehr zu Kundenwissen
03

Service Innovation

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, mit bestehen­den und neuen Service-Angeboten mehr Kunden­zufrieden­heit, Weiter­empfehlung und Wert­schöpfung zu erzielen. Wir identifizieren neue Angebote sowie Service­leistungen und machen bestehende Services relevanter und sichtbarer.

mehr zu Service Innovation
04

Nachhaltige Lösungen

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Produkte und Services für die gestiegenen Ansprüche und Erwartungen Ihrer Kunden. Wir befassen uns mit allen Facetten der Nach­haltig­keit. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen legen wir unser Augen­merk auf wirkende Trends von ökologischer und sozialer Bedeutung, welche sich gut verkaufen und die Welt ein wenig besser machen.

mehr zu Nachhaltige Lösungen
05

Customer Experience

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, die Kunden­begeisterung entlang dem Customer Journey systematisch zu erfassen und weiter­zuentwickeln. Wir definieren und messen Punkte Ihrer Kunden­beziehung und machen Leistungen vom Erst­kontakt bis hin zum zufriedenen Konsumenten sichtbar. Wir begleiten Sie dabei, das Kunden­erlebnis Schritt für Schritt zu optimieren und Mit­arbeiter zu befähigen. Dabei kommt auch der Überraschungs­effekt für Ihre Konsu­menten nicht zu kurz.

mehr zu Customer Experience
06

Kuratiertes Design

Wir erleichtern das Einkaufserlebnis von Konsumenten und begleiten Sie dabei, neue Kunden­gruppen anzusprechen. Dabei kuratieren wir mit Ihnen Produkte und Services mittels Angebots­paketen und smarten Preis­strategien. Infolge kann eine bessere Abschöpfung von bestehenden Kunden sowie eine konsequentere An­sprache von Wachstums­ziel­gruppen entstehen.

mehr zu Kuratiertes Design
07

Kooperation & Netzwerk­entwicklung

Wir unterstützen Sie durch Partner; schneller, professioneller und ressourcen­schonender Innovationen herbei­zuführen. Wir bringen Sie mit relevanten Experten von Handel, Herstellern und Designern (Design Match) zu­sammen und er­schließen so mehr Wissen und Ressourcen. Damit können Sie ein­facher und rascher Ideen entwickeln und diese auch umsetzen.

mehr zu Kooperation & Netzwerkentwicklung
08

Strategische Inszenierung

Wir unter­stützen Sie dabei, Ihre Begeisterung für das Thema Design, mit dem Ziel für mehr Frequenz und Weiter­empfehlung, an Ihre Konsumenten weiterzugeben. Wir schaffen das richtige Zusammen­spiel von digitalen und physischen Kontakt­punkten. Gezielt setzen wir auf das Erleben mit allen Sinnen vor Ort und reflektieren die veränderte Rolle des analogen POS.

mehr zu Strategische Inszenierung
mehr zu Design Management
Design Network Flying Object: Trumpet-flower

warum

wir tun,
was wir tun

Wir wissen: Jede Heraus­forderung braucht Möbel. Das Wissen über die Möbel­branche und die Heraus­forderungen, vor denen unsere Kunden stehen, vermittelt uns zusammen mit unserem Enthusiasmus ein klares Gespür für den richt­igen Weg und den Mut, ihn kon­sequent zu ver­folgen. Mit Leiden­schaft ent- wickeln wir die Marken unserer Kunden weiter und finden Wachstums­möglichkeiten für Unter­nehmen in der Designindustrie.

jetzt kennenlernen